Heatwave Hot Property 1979 UK vinyl LP GTLP039


Buy product

SKU: 18301334199282 Category:


HEATWAVE Hot Property (1979 UK 10-track LP produced by Phil Ramone and including the single Eyeballin glossy picture sleeve. The sleeve shows only light wear to the edges from storage whilst the vinyl barely appears played GTLP039) 1. Razzle Dazzle2. Eyeballin3. This Night We Fell4. Raise A Blaze5. First Day Of Snow6. One Night Tan7. Therm Warfare8. All Talked Out9. Thats The Way Well Always Say Goodnight10. Disco


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heatwave Hot Property 1979 UK vinyl LP GTLP039”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *