Quincy Jones Roots 1977 UK vinyl LP AMLH64626


Buy product

SKU: 18301558332412 Category:


QUINCY JONES Roots (1977 UK 16-track LP featuring music from & inspired by the David L. Wolper production including Motherland The Trouble Is Here! & Free At Last starring guest artists Bill Summers Louis Gossett Jnr & Letta Mbulu picture sleeve with credits insert. The sleeve shows only light signs of shelf wear in a couple of places from storage whilst the vinyl looks barely played AMLH64626) Side One1. Motherland2. Roots Mural Theme3. Main Title: Mama Aifambeni4. Behold The Only Thing Greater Than Yourself5. Oluwa (Many Rains Ago) Featuring Letta Mbulu6. Boyhood To Manhood7. The Toubob Is Here8. Middle Passage9. You In Amer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Quincy Jones Roots 1977 UK vinyl LP AMLH64626”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *