Yellow Magic Orchestra Yellow Fever! USA CD album NCL220045


Buy product

SKU: 18302094626594 Category:


YELLOW MAGIC ORCHESTRA/SENOR COCONUT AND HIS ORCHESTRA Yellow Fever! (2006 US 20-track CD album featuring a collection of Yellow Magic Orchestra hits performed by Latin-electro artist Atom Heart with guest appearances from Ryuichi Sakamoto Towa Tei Akufen and Mouse on Mars. Picture sleeve with deletion hole through the barcode – still sealed) 1. My Name Is Coco – Introduction2. Tong Poo (Yellow Magic) – featuring Ryuichi Sakamoto and Jorge Gonzalez3. Coco Agogo [Interlude] – featuring Akufen & Jorge Gonzalez4. Limbo – featuring Yukihiro Takahashi5. What Is Coconut ? [Interlude]6. Beh


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yellow Magic Orchestra Yellow Fever! USA CD album NCL220045”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *